Are you interested in enrolling onto one of our upcoming courses to better your career? We have different options available. Find out what we have to suit you on our Get Qualified page.

Upcoming Courses…

National Pool Lifeguard Qualification with  AED

Upcoming course dates to be released soon.

£250pp (includes all course materials and assessment fees.)

To BOOK a place or for any queries, please e-mail courses@mvtlc.org

 

National Pool Lifeguard Qualification

Friday 9th August 08.00-17.00
Saturday 10th August 09.00-18.00
Sunday 11th August  09.00-18.00
Tuesday 13th August 09.00-18.00
Friday 16th August 09.00-18.00
Saturday 17th August (includes assessment) 09.00-18.00

£250pp (includes all course materials and assessment fees.)

To BOOK a place or for any queries, please e-mail courses@mvtlc.org

 

Emergency  First Aid at Work

Upcoming course dates to be released soon.

£65.00pp (Includes all course materials and assessment fees).

To BOOK a place or for any queries, please e-mail courses@mvtlc.org

 

Emergency Paediatric First AId

Upcoming course dates to be released soon.

£65.00pp (Includes all course materials and assessment fees).

To BOOK a place or for any queries, please e-mail courses@mvtlc.org

 

First Aid at Work

Upcoming course dates to be released soon.

£145.00pp (includes course materials and assessment fee)

To BOOK a place or for any queries, please e-mail courses@mvtlc.org

 

Paediatric First AId

Two day course at London Road Pavilion, Louth.

Upcoming course dates to be released soon.

£100pp (Includes all course materials and assessment fees)

To BOOK a place or for any queries, please e-mail courses@mvtlc.org

 

Swim England Level 1 Swimming Assistant (Teaching)

Upcoming course dates to be released soon.

£350pp (Includes all course materials and assessment fees)

To BOOK a place or for any queries, please e-mail courses@mvtlc.org

 

Swim England Level 2 Swim Teacher Course

An eight day course to be based at Meridian Leisure Centre, Louth over 4 weekends.

Saturday 20th June
Sunday 21st June
Saturday 27th June
Sunday 28th June
Saturday 4th July
Sunday 5th July
Saturday 11th July
Sunday 12th July

£600pp (Includes all course materials and assessment fees)

To BOOK a place or for any queries, please e-mail courses@mvtlc.org

Training Assessor Course

Upcoming course dates to be released soon.

£700pp (Includes all course materials and assessment fees)

To BOOK a place or for any queries, please e-mail courses@mvtlc.org