Are you interested in enrolling onto one of our upcoming courses to better your career? We have different options available. Find out what we have to suit you on our Get Qualified page.

Upcoming Courses…

National Pool Lifeguard Qualification with  AED

Upcoming course dates to be released soon.

£250pp (includes all course materials and assessment fees.)

To BOOK a place or for any queries, please e-mail courses@mvtlc.org

 

National Pool Lifeguard Qualification

Friday 9th August 08.00-17.00
Saturday 10th August 09.00-18.00
Sunday 11th August  09.00-18.00
Tuesday 13th August 09.00-18.00
Friday 16th August 09.00-18.00
Saturday 17th August (includes assessment) 09.00-18.00

£250pp (includes all course materials and assessment fees.)

To BOOK a place or for any queries, please e-mail courses@mvtlc.org

 

Emergency  First Aid at Work

Upcoming course dates to be released soon.

£65.00pp (Includes all course materials and assessment fees).

To BOOK a place or for any queries, please e-mail courses@mvtlc.org

 

Emergency Paediatric First AId

Upcoming course dates to be released soon.

£65.00pp (Includes all course materials and assessment fees).

To BOOK a place or for any queries, please e-mail courses@mvtlc.org

 

First Aid at Work

Upcoming course dates to be released soon.

£145.00pp (includes course materials and assessment fee)

To BOOK a place or for any queries, please e-mail courses@mvtlc.org

 

Paediatric First AId

Two day course at London Road Pavilion, Louth.

Upcoming course dates to be released soon.

£100pp (Includes all course materials and assessment fees)

To BOOK a place or for any queries, please e-mail courses@mvtlc.org

 

Swim England Level 1 Swimming Assistant (Teaching)

Four day course to be based in Louth at London Road Pavilion and Meridian Leisure Centre, Louth.

Monday 21st October 2019
Tuesday 22nd October 2019
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Friday 25th October 2019

£350pp (Includes all course materials and assessment fees)

Four day course to be based at Meridian Leisure Centre, Louth.

Saturday 11th January 2020
Sunday 12th January 2020
Saturday 18th January 2020
Sunday 19th January 2020

£350pp (Includes all course materials and assessment fees)

To BOOK a place or for any queries, please e-mail courses@mvtlc.org or hollie.field@mvtlc.org

 

Training Assessor Course

Upcoming course dates to be released soon.

£700pp (Includes all course materials and assessment fees)

To BOOK a place or for any queries, please e-mail courses@mvtlc.org